The Killers will celebrate its 10th anniversary with the album Direct Hits, that will be presented in November. In this collection album, the band will include its representative successes: “Mr. Brightside” “Read my Mind” “When You Were Young” and new material, as the tune “Shot at the Night”. Direct Hits is available in different formats, both the standard version and the luxury in a documentary DVD and a pack of ten vinyl 10″ all the songs included in the collection.

Here is the full track-list:

  1. Mr. Brightside
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. All These Things That I’ve Done
  5. When You Were Young
  6. Read My Mind
  7. For Reasons Unknown
  8. Human
  9. Spaceman
  10. A Dustland Fairytale
  11. Runaways
  12. Miss Atomic Bomb
  13. The Way It Was
  14. Shot At the Night
  15. Just Another Girl
  16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
  17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
  18. Be Still

Source and images: © The Killers

Últimas noticias