The American grunge band, Alice In Chains formed in Seattle 25 years ago, released five albums throughout its career. Not too long ago its first vocalist Layne Staley died and after three years of interruption, William DuVall replaced him. Also original bassist Mike Starr was replaced by Mike Inez. The other members are still the same, Jerry Cantrell and Sean Kinney. The good news is the new studio album by Alice In Chains, entitled “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here” sounding a bit more than we used to listen to hard disk as in the Dirt or Jar of Flies. The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here will be released on May 28 via Virgin / EMI. This album is a continuation of Black Gives Way to Blue in 2009. “Hollow”, “Stone” and “Phantom Limb” are three of the twelve songs that have already advanced to the audience and soon we listen together. Here is the list of tracks:

  1. “Hollow”
  2. “Pretty Done”
  3. “Stone”
  4. “Voices”
  5. “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here”
  6. “Lab Monkey”
  7. “Low Ceiling”
  8. “Breath On A Window”
  9. “Scalpel”
  10. “Phantom Limb”
  11. “Hung On A Hook”
  12. “Choke”

Source: © Alice In Chains

Últimas noticias